DEKRA.MasterTest - Inspecção de veículos

Where we are

See the map with Mastertest Inspection Center nearest you.

Check List

Before you go out, make sure everything is in order with your vehicle.

Online Bookings

Even easier, choose the most convenient day and time, and now make your appointment online.

MyDekraMT

Register your vehicle or fleet, and MyDekraMT handles everything else.

DEKRA.MASTERTEST INSPECTION CENTRES

Maia Inspection Centre

Zona Industrial Maia I
Sector X - Lote 384,
4470-516 Maia

P.:+351 229 418 287
centro.maia@dekra.com

Alfena (Valongo) Inspection Centre

Centro da Categoria B
Rua 1º de Maio , 1230/1290
4445-245 Alfena (Valongo)

P.:+351 229 699 400
centro.alfena@dekra.com

Estarreja Inspection Centre

Arrotinha – EN 109
3860-210 Estarreja

P.:+351 234 842 819
centro.estarreja@dekra.com

Tondela Inspection Centre

Centro da Categoria B
Rua Jerónimo Vieira da Silva, 160
3460-602 Tondela

P.:+351 232 813 827
centro.tondela@dekra.com

Caldas da Rainha Inspection Centre

Sitio da Mina ( Estrada da Foz do Arelho)
2504-914 Caldas da Rainha

P.:+351 262 880 000
centro.caldasdarainha@dekra.com

Amoreira (Óbidos) Inspection Centre

Estrada Nacional 114, nº4
2510-425 Amoreira ( Óbidos)

P.:+351 262 968 612
centro.amoreira@dekra.com

Rio Maior Inspection Centre

Centro da Categoria B
Zona Industrial de Rio Maior, Lote 62,
Ap.210
2040-998 Rio Maior

P.:+351 243 993 142
centro.riomaior@dekra.com

Mafra Inspection Centre

Rua Prof. Armindo Aires de Carvalho
Quinta das Pevides
2640-453 Mafra

P.:+351 261 201 000
centro.mafra@dekra.com

Mem Martins Inspection Centre

Centro da Categoria B
Rua António Feijó, nº111
2725-233 Mem Martins

P.:+351 210 340 915
centro.memmartins@dekra.com

Alcochete Inspection Centre

Rua das Madressilvas nº 270
Parque Industrial do Batel, Lote 7-A
2890-161 Alcochete

P.:+351 212 348 720
centro.alcochete@dekra.com

Barreiro Inspection Centre

Morada Est. Nac. 10. Km 18,5.
2830-411 Coina
(em frente ao Retail Park do Barreiro)

P.:+351 210 320 501
centro.barreiro@dekra.com

Fernão Ferro Inspection Centre

Centro da Categoria B
Av. Casal do Sapo, nº37
2865-030 Fernão Ferro

P.:+351 210 340 996
centro.fernaoferro@dekra.com

Évora Inspection Centre

Centro da Categoria B
Zona Industrial Horta das Figueiras
Rua Geraldo Fernando Pinto, 7
7005-212 Évora

P.:+351 266 759 010
centro.evora@dekra.com

Beja Inspection Centre

Parque Industrial
Rua das Novas Tecnologias, 2
7800-009 Beja

P.:+351 284 311 440
centro.beja@dekra.com

Castro Verde Inspection Centre

Centro da Categoria B
Rua de Albernôa
7780-122 Castro Verde

P.:+351 286 327 250
centro.castroverde@dekra.com

If you have a question, comment or concern, contact us.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.